Gledhill Repairs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi my name is James Heating Engineer MANCHESTER

+4
Flashmaster
tosh1981
Ianeldy
james-heating
8 posters

Go down

Hi my name is James Heating Engineer MANCHESTER Empty Hi my name is James Heating Engineer MANCHESTER

Post  james-heating Wed Aug 26, 2009 5:21 pm

I have experience in the following boiler repairs.

Gledhills, Mainstream, Elson coral E, Churchill, AVC Honeywell, I'm a contracted engineer and I am expected to repair any boiler my employers have, which I can promise you is many?

If I can help, please ask

Cheers James 0785 404 5014

Last edited by james-heating on Thu Mar 10, 2011 2:51 pm; edited 2 times in total

james-heating

Back to top Go down

Hi my name is James Heating Engineer MANCHESTER Empty Re: Hi my name is James Heating Engineer MANCHESTER

Post  Ianeldy Tue Nov 10, 2009 2:57 pm

James - what are your contact details .. and will you travel to North Wales?

I have a disfunctional pulsacoil 2000 (and I am not technically minded nor handy with spanners!) so would appreciate an expert sorting this out for me. Let me know.

Cheers
Ian

Ianeldy

Back to top Go down

Hi my name is James Heating Engineer MANCHESTER Empty Boilermate 2

Post  tosh1981 Fri Jan 29, 2010 6:59 am