Gledhill Repairs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

KENT & SUSSEX - Heating engineer with lots of experience of thermal stores.

4 posters

Go down

KENT & SUSSEX - Heating engineer with lots of experience of thermal stores. Empty KENT & SUSSEX - Heating engineer with lots of experience of thermal stores.

Post  PrestigePlumbers.co.uk Wed May 26, 2010 4:07 pm

Hi, my name is Dan. I'm an experienced heating engineer who lives and works in the South East of the UK. I work as part of a small team, and between us we cover most of Kent & Sussex.

I have lots of experience with thermal stores, mainly Gledhill's but I have worked on various others including the Nu Heat range.

We are just in the process of having our website updated - please visit it at www.prestigeplumbers.co.uk
It shows our photographic portfolio of various works, including work on thermal stores.

All our work comes with a 12 month warranty, and we hold various parts in stock at all times.

We are Gas Safe Registered, as well as qualified and registered to work with LPG and OFTEC registered for oil fired burners.

Finally we are qualified for unvented hot water systems, heat pumps, and commercial gas appliances.

You can contact me on -
Landline: 01892 808 247
Mob: 07967 33 60 93
Email: dan@prestigeplumbers.co.uk

Last edited by PrestigePlumbers.co.uk on Fri Mar 14, 2014 2:15 pm; edited 5 times in total (Reason for editing : Update landline number.)

PrestigePlumbers.co.uk

Back to top Go down

KENT & SUSSEX - Heating engineer with lots of experience of thermal stores. Empty Re: KENT & SUSSEX - Heating engineer with lots of experience of thermal stores.

Post  Tony_C Sun Sep 26, 2010 7:30 am

I'd like to add a recommendation for Dan at Prestige Plumbers.

After several despondent months of trying to find someone willing, or capable, of repairing my Boilermate A-class SP and Ideal condensing boiler, I managed to find this forum.